SH76761438 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Kasalanadu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am a simple & good looking person having moderate Traditional belief's looking forward for a partner who is educated to understand the on-going life & act accordingly.. !nnFamily with Professional Values & more likely to say knowing the Personal Values well..
Father is a Private Employee & Mother is a Govt. Employee.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Kasalanadu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Narsapuram, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH76761438