SH76758359 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gour Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Brother has traditional and good looking person. He likes to listening music. He has done his diploma in Hotel management and he is doing his degree also from Hotel management.

We are 5 in family. My parents, elder brother and wife. My father is a director of 10th standers school and my brother is working with Infosys.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Gour Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaipur, with liberal values. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Shipping
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH76758359