SH76580940 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is hard working and intelligent. She is simple and straight forward. Caring and loving. Respects elders. Modern yet traditional. She practiced Bharathanatyam since she was 5 and performed her arangetram when she was 14 years old. She completed her Master's degree at University of Michigan. We seek a suitable, well educated groom from a cultured family.

In her own words:
I am looking for someone I can laugh with, have great conversations; both silly and stimulating ones. I like someone who has a good sense of humor, smart yet humble, mature and who has high moral standards. Someone who is thoughtful, authentic and well groomed. I enjoy taking long walks, travelling, playing tennis as much as I like to curl up to watch a movie. I am not a book worm but I enjoy reading good books and articles. Lately, I have developed an interest in policy making. I don't bury myself with work and can always make time for being social. I still enjoy listening to Tom Petty, Don... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Shyamala gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chennai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH76580940