SH75851833 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Gurgaon, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Confident, well educated, responsible, broadminded, joyful, & gud observer kind of person. I am very religious & owes respect towards Indian culture and traditions. I love music, dance, watching movies and spending time with family and friends.. I do respect intelligence in others. I understands the different shades of life and accordingly moves on in life. I have done Mtech in IT.

    About my family:

    My family is really very nice. All members r so friendly...We respect our tradition, culture & religion and at d
    same time we enjoy the new lifestyle....

    My father has own transportation business and my mom is homemaker as well as she is pillar of our family.....my 1 bro is Project Manager in MNC and one is senior sales manager..

    About the partner

    My expectation of my partner to be honest, faithful, smart, healthy physique ,good sense of humor& hv a pleasing personality. He should be a good human being with a positive attitude towards life.

    Wants a second half, as my dearest friend with whom I share everything & also expect same from him. And the one, who will make this journey of life more beautiful. Someone who understand the importance of maintaining the right balance b/w traditional values & modern outlook. I believe that, husband & wife, both r equal in every aspect for each other. Both should respect each others feeling.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Faridabad
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH75851833