SH75548808 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Team Member / Staff
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Ramgharia
Location
:
Essex, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi my name is CJ. I would say I am a down to earth and simple guy, what you see is what you get. I am currently working for the NHS. I am also a DJ which I occasionally do on the weekends, so I have a wide range of taste in music. I like to keep fit and exercise by playing badminton and football while having a lot of other hobbies and interests but I don't really want to give too much away. I like going out socialising, meeting new people and also having the quiet night in with my family and friends who mean a lot to me. I am trustworthy and an very good listener, and I've been told I'm quiet funny which is always a good thing right? Anything else you want to know don't hesitate to message me and ask to find out more.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India, punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Essex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • United Kingdom
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH75548808