SH75426518 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Singh, rajput
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiii,
My sister  is master in journalism & mass Communication and has also done master's in Audio programming n production and is X employed with All india radio, New delhi ,

presently she is pursuing 3d maya animation .

With the grace of God she is beautiful, n a darling daughter , a sister, a frnd for her family n frnz.. she likes footwears..
she is tall n blend of traditional and modern values .

I am her elder brother.. well settled in media line in mumbai.. We are living in our own house at delhi.my father is retried media professional. and mother
is homemaker.


Name Visible on Login is a fun loving, easy going, understanding,
family oriented, caring person, confident, broad minded, pratical , adjustable, friendly and honest,
she hvin pleasing slim personality with good sense of humor..

she believe in enjoying life and deal vd the challenges as they come
she believe in loyalty and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Singh, rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from m.p, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Singing, Writing, Religion, Net surfing
    Read more
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH75426518