SH74957424 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Vishwakarma
Location
:
Foster City, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is a little difficult to formally write about yourself but here I go....

    To start with , I have a bachelors degree in computer science which is not so creative nor interesting to talk about. However, I like the fact that it is helping me a lot to grow professionally to a greater heights which keeps me happy.
    My work has taken me around the world and have a met a lot of diversified people. Presently , it has landed me a great opportunity in the US and this will go a long way ahead.

    We are a close knit family from Bangalore with strong family values. 2 brothers and both are married and happily staying ever after in Bangalore.

    Simple, adventurous, traveler, fitness freak would be some of my qualities. Besides this, there is whole lot of things about me which I think is best to be known in person.

    I like people who are a good mix of cultural and modern values and I am looking for a person with similar qualities as it is very important for me that our vibe matches to a certain extent.

    Thanks for visiting and good luck.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma
    • Suparnasa
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Foster City, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Coorgi
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH74957424