Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working in a Highly reputed company as an Admin Professional.

My friends describe me as: Loving, down to earth and Caring.
Values: Very sincere and Hardworking.
Hobbies: Extremely love Cooking, Dancing, Singing & Reading.
Favorite books: Sidney Sheldon books.
Views on marriage: Marriage is a bond between 2 mature people trying to get on life together.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Stitching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: