SH74701622 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Architecture
Profession
:
Interior Designer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Nigam
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a simple & caring girl. Believe in god & respect family values. I have spirit to work hard and care towards family, to make home a place worth living happily.
    I am working as an Interior Designer in a reputed company in Chennai.
    My father Mr. Satish Chandra Name Visible on Login is a retired Teacher of Mathematics subject.
    Mother Mrs. Vinodini Name Visible on Login is a Housewife.
    Brother -1 he is a Teacher at Swaraj India School in Kanpur, teaching Mathematics & Science subjects. Sisiter-in-law is a house wife. They have a 4year old boy child.
    Sister-1 she was previously working with Samsung (Noida) as a Quality Analyst in Mobile Division, presently a housewife, married and settled as a well settled family in Mumbai. Brother-in-law works as a Manager in Tata Communications at Pune.
    We are a simple middle class family settled in Kanpur.
    We are looking for a Manglik Boy who is well educated, independent, fun, loving, and understands family values and respects in dependency. The Girl prefers her partner to be simple, educated, practical, self made, strong, mature enough to handle situations.
    He should be co-operative and supportive with positive outlook, respect for elders.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Nigam
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Interior Designer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH74701622