SH74633530 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my MBA in Finance.I am currently working as a Deputy Manager at Mumbai.

My friends describe me as: Affectionate, loving, caring, and confident.
Values: High values for family.

Motto in life: to be an independent person..
Hobbies: Singing, Listening music, Reading.
Favorite books: Two states, chetan bhagat.
Favorite sports: badminton.
Views on marriage: A bond between two hearts and two families..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH74633530