SH74586918 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as someone who is caring,simple, ambitious with great sense of humor. I have completed my MSc from UKM and working as an application chemist.

I am looking for someone I can be friends with and who is comfortable with me being me.Honest, willing
to teach and learn. . I look for a person who is
independent but not too proud with great personality that makes him sexy and handsome...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from malaysia, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Pets
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Malaysia, Singapore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH74586918