SH74560523 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done her engineering from MIT, Manipal and has completed her MBA from IIM - Kozhikode. She currently works in Cipla. She is a simple girl with great respect for family values. She likes reading novels and watching movies.
We would like a match where the boy is responsible and understanding and not restrict her freedom and aspirations. I can assure you that she would turn out to be a equally supportive companion if you choose to do so.
We are a small family. I am a professor of Botany. My wife has completed her post-graduation in Sociology and is a home maker. My elder daughter has completed BE from BIT Mesra and MBA from IIM Kozhikode. My son-in-law has completed his BTech from IIT Kanpur and MBA from IIM Bangalore. At present, they both are in the US, working at Los Angeles, California.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rauniyar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Vaishya
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Bhojpuri... more
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH74560523