Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, awadhiya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Beauty Sinha. I have completed MCA and BCS from Symbiosis college of Arts Commerce and computer Science. Currently I am working as cloud operations engineer and would surely like to work after marriage.

I am the youngest one in my family. M an independent fun loving girl.

I am looking for a partner who is understanding and friendly and who can take care of the family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi, Awadhiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bihar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Painting, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Clubbing, Hiking, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurmi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: