SH73992433 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Masters degree in Finance
Admin Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We basically hail from Dewas (an industrial area nearby Indore,(M.P.)) ,I completed my schooling and graduation from here itself and at present working with MNC taking care of admin activities. In totality I'm an ambivert,straaightforward,liberal,jovial and an honest person.On family front its me and my mom , father passed away couple of years ago so, being a single child my mother is my prime responsibility so,I'm in search of a person who will act as a leading male of our family and obviously if I'm expecting this from my would be I'll also take care of my parents-in-law as their own daughter.Profiles of Indore,Bhopal (Caste no bar) will be preferred morerRest can be discussed in person .... :) thanks for your valuable time ,good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Dewas View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from dewas, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Bhopal, Indore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73992433