SH73842966 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Honours degree - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nair,Nair Menon
Location
:
Singapore, Singapore
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello we have created this profile for our son, he has completed Bsc(hons) comp applications majored in project management from uk university, Diploma in IT from Singapore and he is a certified PMP (project management professional) and currently submitted research subject to singapore universty to enroll for phd in management. He is currently working with a japanese bank, managing infrastructure and software project management for their Asset management firm in singapore and 2 other countries. Our son is a permanent resident of singapore since last 10 years and he is planning to live there another 10 years, he is very family oriented, humble, sweet, witty, outgoing, friendly, very humorous, very hard working, very practical, kind hearted and a good potential family man, well disciplined and independent since very young.

    Hobbies: cooking, travelling, photography.
    Favorite sports: cricket, badminton, snooker.

    His matching stars are: Ashwaty, Rohini, Uthram, Ketta, Moolam, Utradam, Thiruvonam, chadayam, Poorurutathy, Revati

    Date of birth: 21-12-1984, 2:30 AM, place: Alleppey
    Janmashista dasha - sni 2 varsham, 11 masam 11 divasam

    About My Family

    Our son is the eldest in the family he has a sister currently working at infopark, cochin, Our son has his own house at cochin. His sister is engaged and getting married in May. Father retired from pharma industry. Mother was working at district court and is retired now. We hail from ambalapuzha, our tharavad house is next to sreekrishna swami temple, also Name Visible on Login is planning to build a house in his land next to the ambalapuzha temple.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, Singapore
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair,Nair Menon
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Ambalapuzha
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Lower Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India, Singapore
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Collectibles, Cooking, Fishing... more
    • Blogging, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Malayalee Variar, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Panicker
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73842966