SH73750466 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Brahimin Gujar Goud
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Montclair, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A daughter is a father's pride and treasure. It gives me immense happiness in describing my daughter as follows-

She is a pragmatic, audacious and optimistic person. Education-wise, she has completed her graduation in Engineering from Pune University. Currently, she is pursuing her MS in Computer Science from Montclair State University. Simultaneously, she also works as a graduate assistant with School of Business, Montclair State University.. One philosophy that she has implemented in her life is “ Actions should speak louder than words”. So to say, she is a believer and a doer. Being the voracious reader that she is, she loves reading books of different genres, specifically books that are inspirational.In leisure, she likes to paint and dance. Mountain-climbing is something that has always fascinated her. She is not only an adventurous individual but a dynamic person. A prominent aspect about her personality is that she is a keen learner. People regard her as a a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Brahimin Gujar Goud
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Montclair, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nashik Maharashtra, with traditional values. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73750466