SH73716886 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Basic Information: Name Visible on Login is a girl that is smart, intelligent, beautiful, self made(independent), outgoing and yet a family valued and simple by the core person. She is a fun loving person, and is always fun to be with. Education:We lived in Kenya for 16 years and she was born there and did half her schooling from a British school there before we migrated to india where she finished her high school and senior secondary school(CBSE). She then did her Bsc in Biotechnology from Internation College for Girls-Jaipur(2008) and then pursued MBA in HR from Icfai Business School(IBS)-Kolkata(2010). Career:She interned at Edelweiss Broking Ltd while she was doing her MBA. After finishing her MBA(2010), she got a job in American Express-Gurgaon as a Compensation Analyst in Human Resource Department and is stil working with the company as of now. She has been passionate and ambitious with whatever she wants to do and has built her career all herself on this trait of hers. Interests:Shes loves... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73716886