Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
her is Name Visible on Login. she have completed her Bachelors in Commerce. she is currently working as an Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with spicejet. her friends describe her as confident. her hobbies/interests include music, travelling, watching tv. she prefer reading chetan bhagat related books. her favourite sports is cricket. our family is traditional with a modern outlook. we are looking for someone smart, commited,groom for our daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nagpur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: