SH73263569 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, kanojia
Undergraduate in Arts
Commercial Artist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am simple looking self made girl. i am commercial artist concern with applied art, advertising, media. i am in marketing business. i am searching a caring and settled person who understand me and my feeling. who admire the family value.

will you tell leter
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi, Kanojia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Commercial Artist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Writing, Interior decoration, Stitching
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Stitching, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhobi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73263569