SH73248017 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tripathi / Tiwari
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working with Bank of America Gurgaon as Group leader. She is MBA( Finance) from UPTU after BSC (Computer, Physics & Math) from LU. I am working as SDE/Mech. in R&D wing of Indian Railways at Lucknow and my son is Executive Engineer in M/s Attero Roorki. My father was ex SEN/Civil in Northern Railway.My elder brother is DE(Tele),MTNL Delhi The most member of my family are in government employee.I have own houses at Delhi,Lucknow & Faizabad (UP).We are never believe in Dowry customs. Appreciable,courageous, gentle & really interest family are invites for relation pl. Unserious persons kindly no include there response.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Tripathi / Tiwari
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Faizabad(UP)/Delhi, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73248017