Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Waukesha, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, fun loving, extrovert by nature and decent girl. I am an independent and modern girl with traditional values.I have completed my Masters in Computer Application from Rajasthan and working as System Engineer in an MNC. Currently located to Wisconsin, USA.
We are a reputed business family settled in Ajmer, Rajasthan with business name "Jayna". Father is authorized automobile spare parts dealer in Ajmer and Mother is a Housewife.I have two elder brothers. Eldest one completed his Masters from Sydney and working there.Elder one working as a Senior Software Engineer in an MNC in Bangalore.For My life partner, I am looking for a person who is decent, honest and gives importance to internal beauty.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Waukesha, WI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer, Rajasthan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: