SH73006352 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Unnao, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am Name Visible on Login, belongs to Unnao (UP). I have completed MCA from Madan Mohan Malviya Eng. College (MMMEC) Gorakhpur, and currently working with CSC India, as a Programmer Analyst. I am presently residing in Delhi. To speak something of myself, I would honestly say that I am a loving, caring, understanding and well matured person, who would always respect the dignity and ethics of my life partner.
I am looking for a life partner who is well qualified, caring, loving and can understand me well. I would prefer someone working, but a non-working partner is also not a big concern for me. A girl who is sensible, mature and can give respect to me and my family will always be my first priority. I really want someone to start a relationship with honesty and truth.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Unnao, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH73006352