SH72274443 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Vadama Iyer
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work hard in the city in journalism after a bachelor and a Masters, both from Ivy League schools. I like to cook/bake and explore. I also read a lot - which sounds nerdy. (Truth in advertising I guess!) I like stupid TV shows but I also like highbrow stuff too. Same for life - I like movies, but also like the opera. I love watching sports, especially college football and soccer. My hand-eye coordination is not that great, but I'll go along for company softball even though I'm never MVP. I come across more serious than I really am until people get to know me, and I have no idea why!

I'm looking for someone who cares about their career but is still pretty chill about life. Please don't contact me if you are a non-vegetarian or smoke. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Vadama Iyer
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Learning new languages, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH72274443