Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Telugu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Kakinada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I did B. Tech in IT From J.N.T.U, Hyderabad.. and now working with STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD,WORKING AT HYDERABAD i am in search of a loving, affectionate and a sincere partner. We are a family of 4 members. We stay in Kakinada. Both my parents are post graduates. My father retired from M.N.C. Mother is not working presently. My sister completed her B. Tech and presently working in CTS BANGLORE.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: