SH72207711 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Singh...........
Bachelors degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login Pratap Name Visible on Login. Iam 4 month only/- then my father loss. my father is docter. Mere ghar me finencial problem thi. then main education stop kerdiya. right now private job ker raha hoo. goverment ke liye prepaid hoo raha hooo. its my Khani. abhi shaadi main bhoot intrested hoo. but meri moom saying 4 year' letter. Bye Girl's..........
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Singh...........
Belongs to Berwar gothra
Lives in Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bokaro..... I personally have a traditional approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH72207711