SH72027440 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister...is very understanding, ,smart ,educated, well mannered and down to earth.

She has completed her schooling from Auxilium Convent High School Lonavala And is currently pursuing MBA - HR from Sinhgad Institute of Business Management .

Father is employed in Central government Railways - working as Ghat Driver . Mother is homemaker.
Elder sister is MBA in HR from Pune University and is currently working.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Godavari, Godavari, Visakhapatnam
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH72027440