SH71826081 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Gujar
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well m Dr. Sachin U. Name Visible on Login, I'm a good lookin, open minded guy...
I'm here to find a serious match for myself... I rate myself to be a fun loving guy who likes likes to travel alot ...
I'm having a settled practice as a Dentist here in mumbai suburb.

lookin 4 my perfect one

Hope u too get ur perfect match ...
Good Luck for ur search as well ... :)

a lil sister and my parents ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Gujar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nandurbar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Leva Patil
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH71826081