Visible on Accept
SH71605547 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my Masters In Human Resource Management from Cambridge, United Kingdom. I am busy looking for job in human resource field. Right now working in HDFC LIFE. I am a sports person by nature. I am a black belt in taekwondo. I stay in a joint family with 14 members along with me. I love traveling and exploring new places. I have travelled to Europe and Dubai for holidays. I was in the UK for last more than 2 and a half years.I am an independent person. Very happy go lucky. My parents love me the most.. I have one real younger brother.. If you like my profile you can contact me
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH71605547