SH71477286 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Divorced (No Children)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Momin Julaha
High school certified in Science
Not working
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She belongs to reputed family of Indore. She is 5 time namazi and very good in cooking. She is whitish good looking, soft natured girl. Very responsible, easy going, understanding girl. She have three brothers 2 are businessman and one brother is software professional .She was taken KHULA (divorce). After marriage we came to know that boy had suffered from mental disease. Thus She remained there for very short period. only 2 - 3 months.

Dowry mentality or time pass people excuse us don't waist time please
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Momin Julaha
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Dahod, Gandhinagar, Godhra... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH71477286