SH70976507 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, dasa sorathiya
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am Name Visible on Login from Bangalore. I am currently working at Regus. I love watching movies, dancing and listening to songs. I even enjoy driving a lot. My friends say I am very talkative and jovial.
I am simple but ambitious and hard working.
I am looking for someone who is intelligent, smart and caring.
About my family:I live with my parents and my grandfather. I have an elder sister who is married in Chennai.
Please post your date, place and time of birth to match as horoscope match is a must. Please do not send interest without photos.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa sorathiya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH70976507