SH70803343 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Masters degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently working as an occupational therapist in a hospital. I am kind, sincere, genuine, simple and humorous. I love pets, going outdoors and traveling. Have a mix of both modern and traditional values. Looking for a partner who is honest, well educated, kind, values mutual respect, comes from a good family and has a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Fishing, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Football, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Handicraft, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH70803343