SH70647033 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathod
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters in Management from Nirma Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. Before that she did Literature(Hons) in English from St. Xaviers College. She is currently working as a Marketing Professional.She is caring, emotional, fun loving and a very confident girl. Our family is traditionalwith modern outlook and she has imbibed the same cultural values in herself . At the same time she has been able to shape her own values and ideas. She is looking for someone who is respectable, is ambitious and caring at the same time, respects her and with whom life can be a journey of growth and happiness (her words).
We are a close knit family of five.I (Father) am an engineer and am Sr.DGM in a PSU. My wife is a home maker. My son is an army Officer, currently functional Major and daughter-in-law is a doctor (currently pursuing her MD).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Rathod
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bodh Gaya, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH70647033