SH70584521 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Student
Lives in Ottawa, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salamu-alaikum Wr Wb,

Following are some of Maryam's qualities. She is sweet, sincere, and respectful towards elders. She is softspoken, very patient, and has a likeable personality. She prays and fasts without fail, as well as believes in sunnah, Alhamdullillah. She's living in Canada since 2009, has very well adapted to the environment, is familiar and understands the Canadian culture, making her have a good blend of Indo/Pak and Canadian qualities within religious boundaries.

She has worked for two years in Canada as a Pharmacy Technician to gain experience to help her towards her Pharmacist licensing. Presently she's in process of obtaining her license as a Pharmacist iA.

We are looking for someone who has good education, moral values, and is a practising Muslim. Please express interest if you are in or deciding to be in North America (Canada), since most of her relatives are located there.

Jazakallah Khair for visiting our profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, India., with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH70584521