SH70458032 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Hanfi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I (Name Visible on Login Murtaza Dani) am a Software professional, working with TCS. Mumbai being my base branch, I am working here since 2008.

I grew up in Raipur (Chhattisgarh), where I have a small family of four people. My father was retired principal and mother is a caring homemaker. My elder sister is a dentist and married to a radiologist in Lucknow last year. Though we have a small family, but we have a huge number of relatives all over the Raipur. We are basically from Kashmir as my ancestors have migrated from there (almost 150 years ago).

I am an honest, simple, a bit reserve/shy and happy going kind of person who believes in ethics & fears Allah. I am looking for religious, simple and honest partner who believes in moral values




Please note that I am currently in Singapore and there will be delay in response.

Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Hanfi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Raipur Chattisgarh, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Adventure Sports, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH70458032