Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Bel Air, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Little About Me:

I am a smart, caring, loving, friendly, stylish, humorous, out-going girl. Love making new friends. I'm a good listener and like good listeners too. I'm a kid at heart and at the same time a mature adult. I love children. A fun person to be with as I love to talk and socialize whenever I get a chance. I could be spending the entire day out with my friends and family or could be spending the day relaxing indoors with my loved one. One more thing, I have a bachelors in Business Administration, just that the closest option for that on here was commerce.

A Little About My Hobbies:

I like to travel, watch movies, listen to music, cook (like a couple times a week, but wherever I do, I've always been complimented for my cooking), play indoor games & outdoor sports sometimes and eat varieties of food and most of all LOVE TO DANCE :-) So Bonus points, if you have a passion for dancing!!! :-) I also love to workout- Aerobics, Dance,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Bel Air, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chandigarh, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Wine tasting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: