SH70294019 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Nottingham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends would describe me as a down to earth person (and maybe a little crazy at tyhe same time lol :). I have a funny cheeky sarcastic sense of humour and they probably would say I am a generous sensitive person. I live my own independent life and live on by myself in my own apartment.

I consider myself to be a very ambitious career orientated person, I currently run my own residential lettings business, which I love doing and I have a real passion to succeed further.

In my spare time I like playing and watching sports, enjoying a drink down the pub and socialising with friends. I have a desire to travel but its something I have'nt got round to doing as much as like as of yet.

In a nutshell I am looking for a lady who sets themselves high standards, does'nt settle for 2nd best in life and knows what they want, someone who is kind, witty and generous. Someone who is modern and independent and wants a an equal 50/50 relationship. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH70294019