Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, kayastha
Masters degree in Arts
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
( NO CASTE BAR) I am making my brother's profile on his behalf. He is a very sweet and down to earth person. He is a true man and a strong believer of god. I am proud to be his sister. He has a very caring and concerning nature. Presently working with a Hyderabad based medical company. He is the most efficient employee in his company. A very hard working boy. I am not praising my brother just because i am his sister but he truly deserves it. We are five members in family- mom dad two brothers and myself. My brother is the middle sibling. We own two houses in Lucknow and also a plot. My dad is retd. From govt. Service and my mother was a school teacher and now a homemaker and our eldest brother is preparing for civil exams and also teaching in Delhi.We are eagerly waiting for a suitable match.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Kayastha
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bihar, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: