SH69983387 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Suri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Honest, hardworking, ambitious, straight forward person. Cleared B. Tech in Computers from Chitkara Institute.

Running his own company of Human Resource, Education and Immigration in Patiala.

Nuclear, well-educated and a respectable family. Four members in the family.

Father is employed in Fedral Mougal Goetze near patiala.
Mother is a teacher in well known public school of Patiala.
Younger brother is in 11th standard (Non-Medical)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Suri
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH69983387