SH69656402 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, marwari/oswal
Masters degree in Management
Lives in Madhya Pradesh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Management. My friends describe me as Decent and caring girl. My hobbies/interests include music, trackking. My favourite sports are bad min ton, basketball. My family is Traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone who can give a hand of understanding and supports me throughout my life..
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Marwari/oswal
Lives in Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gadarwara, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Own Business / Self Employed
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Singing, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Golf, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Golf, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH69656402