Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Lives in Hamilton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is doing her mba. we would prefer someone who would like to settle in abroad with her because she wants to pursue her further studiz from renowned business school based in abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from ludhiana with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: