SH69232764 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a match for my younger sister. She completed her schooling from a reputed school from Ujjain and pursued B. E. in mechanical from Govt. Engg. College Ujjain. Currently she is working as Assistant Manager in a reputed company in Indore. We are a Sanadhya Brahmin family, basically from Mathura (UP), staying in Ujjain for last 32 years.
Father: Mr. Devesh Kumar Name Visible on Login
Occupation: Retired (Police)
Mother:Mrs. Suman Name Visible on Login (Housewife)

Brother:Nidhish Name Visible on Login (Married)
Education:M. Tech
Occupation:Engineer
Sister-in-law:Arti Name Visible on Login
Education:MCA
Occupation:Software Developer
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ujjain, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Lecturer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH69232764