Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Lives in Guntur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi girls! i am hunting, its my heart that is looking for a delight!a beautiful girl who can be my better half. the chocolate on my ice cream, the weakness in my knees, the wink in my eyes. someone special who can rock my world. i am smart, dashing and irresistible. long walks and movies i do on my dates, if you think I'm sensitive, then, I am also the perfect catch!try me! and il be your dream come true!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from guntur, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 5 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Does Farming with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Astrology, Bird watching, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineSindhi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsCard games, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Bird watching, Acting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Politics, Travelling, Religion
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: