SH68592364 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Associates degree - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Training Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    This Is Name Visible on Login. Here is a little background about myself. I was born in India but was brought up in East Africa. Despite the fact, I am fluent in both English as well as Gujarati. I also consider myself cultured and knowledgeable about Indian tradition.
    My friends describe me as being Compassionate, Honest, understanding, loving and loyal. I am also what you would call as having multifaceted personality. I am deeply spiritual and religious individual who has an immense faith in and love for god,and have the utmost respect for and faith in all of the world's major religions.Other then the more deeper spiritual, religious and intellectual aspects of my life. I love to watch movies, I also enjoy listening to a wide variety of music. My life is balanced in various ways.
    I am looking for a potential soul mate who reflects me, it'd be nice if he was spiritual, so as he would understand my spirituality. But at the same time, it would also be wonderful if he would also embrace the materialistic aspects of life. In that sense it would be nice if we could share a well balanced life together. I am looking for someone who's caring, compassionate, humble, honest, understanding and trustworthy. I promise to share and walk step by step with him in whatever he expects from me as his partner, and what I expect from him. I am looking forward for a relationship where my partner will fulfill me as a person, & prefer our relationship to grow along the path of love and companionship.


    Here is a little background about my family- I belong to a nuclear family. My dad pursued his degree in Civil Engineer and my mum pursued her degree in Financial Accounting, and both are employed.. My parents reside in East Africa and I have a younger sister who is in Canada, and is pursuing a degree in Business Management and Accounting. My family believes and values both Indian tradition as well as modern culture, and I love my family dearly!!!


    Thank you very much for visiting my profile and I wish you a very good luck in your search..
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Tanzania
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • Tanzania
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Athletics, Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • Gujarati
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH68592364