SH68252781 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, jatt
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer
Lives in Durg, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Sat shri akal .. I am Name Visible on Login ..completed my B.com..M.com..M.B.A...PGDCA.....and worked as an astt.prof (management) in credence college..

(Father working as an head granti in shri guru singh sabha durg....)

(mother Handel the most important department ..she is a home maker....)

(brother  working in semi govt. College..he is married).

( bhabhi  working in Axis bank )

( My hobbies:- painting, skecting, singing, dancing, etc.
Partner expectation :- He should be down to earth, upper class, smart guy, giving values to elders, believe in god.... fun loving guy.......only jatt (gursikh)....are Preferable...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jatt
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Durg, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amritsar punjab, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lecturer with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH68252781