Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Jizan, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working as a professional Human Resources.
Currently based in KSA.
Independent, religious. Moreover,
Follow Quraan and Sunnah.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jizan, Jizan, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chhatishgarh, Bhillai, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Eating out, Religion, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • MusicGhazals, World Music
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 19 to 25
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: