Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I belong to an educated and cultured family. I am fun loving, down to earth girl. I got campus selected and working as a software engineer in a reputed software company at Pune. My father is a retired class 1 officer and mother is homemaker. We are five sisters. I am youngest daughter of my family. My all four elder sisters are married and well settled. Eldest brother in law is M. Tech structural Engineer and sister is homemaker stays in Nagpur. Second brother in law is working in warehousing field and sister is homemaker stays in Nagpur.. Third brother in law is M Tech from IIT Khadakpur working as IT analyst sister is HR professional staying atMelbourne, Australia. Fourth brother in law is business development manager and sister is HR professional stays in Mumbai. We are a closely knit family, believes in traditional family values and have mordern outlook for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bhardwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhandara, Maharashtra, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: