SH67936590 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon/Nambiar/pillai
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Defense Services
Lives in Malappuram, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for our daughter, who is presently working as a Nursing Officer (CAPTAIN) in Military Nursing Service. About our daughter, she is lovable, caring, god fearing having good family values. She is a simple girl from a well cultured family.

Joined the Indian Armed forces in 2011. Entered this profession by a common entrance exam of the Armed forces and studied at Command Hospital ( Air force ) Bangalore. Presently posted in PUNE.

We are looking for a qualified well employed person with human values. If you are interested please leave a message to us. SERIOUS ALLIANCES ARE INVITED. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair/Menon/Nambiar/pillai
Lives in Malappuram, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from parapanangadi,malappuram, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Armed Forces
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Gowda... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH67936590