SH67652405 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, singh
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Sales Professional.

My friends describe me as: jolly frank.
Values: honesty, trust.

Motto in life: become a good human.
Hobbies: reading, traveling, net surfing.
Favorite books: the alchemist.
Favorite sports: cricket. vollyball.
Views on marriage: it is relationship with 2 person made for each other.
my Father is Senior Bank Manager (Scale 3) in Allahabad Gramin Bank.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Singh
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kanpur (U.P), with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training
Working As Teacher
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH67652405