Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, patel
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm Name Visible on Login. I am baps volunteer. I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include photography, music, travelling etc. I prefer reading business related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional with a simple outlook. I am smart and funny.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Patel
Belongs to Don\\\'t know gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Art
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Indoor Sports, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Florida, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Alberta, Ontario... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Kheda, Mehsana, Navsari, Palanpur, Patan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: