SH67225413 
Profile created by Other
27 yrs, 4' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, She's an Arts graduate with MBA in Human Resource and seeking a suitable match who is equally or more qualified. Her father is Gazetted officer & have 1 brother who is also an MBA & working as Asst. Manager in LIC of India in Bangalore. Her interests include reading, travelling & home decorating. We are looking for someone who is smart, cheerful, independent & well settled family person who understands family values. Caste & community do not matter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH67225413